Verse 6 of chapter 5 Sadness is attained only because of a scriptural practice, and the seeker Lord gets instant gratification from scientific method. Verse 16 of Chapters 6 Devotion is neither proven by sitting in a special place or posture in solitary place nor by eating excessively nor by eating at all, i.e. fasting, nor by many sleepers, nor by stubbornness. is. Verse 14, verse 14, I am in letters I am also the non-enduring period, and the one who holds the face of the face all over. Even in Chapter 11:32, the Gita Knowledge giver himself says that I am Kali.

V

http://www.jagatgururampalji.org

erse 6 of chapter 5
Sadness is attained only because of a scriptural practice, and the seeker Lord gets instant gratification from scientific method.

Verse 16 of Chapters 6
Devotion is neither proven by sitting in a special place or posture in solitary place nor by eating excessively nor by eating at all, i.e. fasting, nor by many sleepers, nor by stubbornness. is.

Verse 14, verse 14,
I am in letters I am also the non-enduring period, and the one who holds the face of the face all over.
Even in Chapter 11:32, the Gita Knowledge giver himself says that I am Kali.

Leave a comment